The Complete Kent State 2017 Football Schedule [Infographic]

Kickoff Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Hey football fans, students, and Golden Flashes. Are you ready for the Kent State 2017 football season?

Weekend one for Kent State football is September 2, 2017, at 12:00 p.m. against Clemson University. The game will be televised on ESPN and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Golden Flashes!

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 KENT STATE GOLDEN FLASHES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 @ Clemson 12:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 9 Vs Howard 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 16 @ Marshall 6:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 23 @ Louisville TBD
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Buffalo TBD
Sat, Oct 7 @ N Illinois 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 Vs Miami (OH) 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ Ohio TBD
Tue, Oct 31 Vs Bowling Green TBD
Wed, Nov 8 @ W Michigan TBD
Tue, Nov 14 Vs Cent Michigan TBD
Tue, Nov 21 @ Akron 7:00 PM ET