The Complete Kent State 2017 Football Schedule [Infographic]

It’s Football Time!

Hey fans, students, and Golden Flashes. Are you ready for the Kent State 2017 football season?

Kent State football is in full swing. The game are televised on ESPN and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Golden Flashes!

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 KENT STATE GOLDEN FLASHES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 @ Clemson L 56-3
Sat, Sept 9 Vs Howard W 38-31
Sat, Sept 16 @ Marshall L 21-0
Sat, Sept 23 @ Louisville L 42-3
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Buffalo 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ N Illinois 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 Vs Miami (OH) 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ Ohio TBD
Tue, Oct 31 Vs Bowling Green TBD
Wed, Nov 8 @ W Michigan TBD
Tue, Nov 14 Vs Cent Michigan TBD
Tue, Nov 21 @ Akron 7:00 PM ET